Events Calendar

Previous year Next year
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for
2022
January 2022
  • Wednesday 05 January 2022 11:00am - 01:00pm
    Wednesday Vigil by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Wednesday 12 January 2022 11:00am - 01:00pm
    Wednesday Vigil by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Wednesday 19 January 2022 11:00am - 01:00pm
    Wednesday Vigil by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Wednesday 26 January 2022 11:00am - 01:00pm
    Wednesday Vigil by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
February 2022
  • Wednesday 02 February 2022 11:00am - 01:00pm
    Wednesday Vigil by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Wednesday 09 February 2022 11:00am - 01:00pm
    Wednesday Vigil by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Wednesday 16 February 2022 11:00am - 01:00pm
    Wednesday Vigil by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Wednesday 23 February 2022 11:00am - 01:00pm
    Wednesday Vigil by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
March 2022
  • Wednesday 02 March 2022 11:00am - 01:00pm
    Wednesday Vigil by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Wednesday 09 March 2022 11:00am - 01:00pm
    Wednesday Vigil by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT