Events Calendar

Next year
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for
2018
February 2018
  • Wednesday 28 February 2018 04:00pm - 06:00pm
    Shut Down Yarlswood by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
March 2018
  • Saturday 24 March 2018
    Int'l Human Rights Violations Truth Day by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
April 2018
  • Wednesday 18 April 2018 11:00am - 02:00pm
    Take2Zimbabwe by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
August 2018
  • Friday 10 August 2018 - Saturday 11 August 2018 06:00am - 12:00pm
    105 km Walk by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Wednesday 29 August 2018 11:00am - 01:00pm
    Wednesday Vigil by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
September 2018
  • Wednesday 05 September 2018 11:00am - 01:00pm
    Wednesday Vigil by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Wednesday 12 September 2018 11:00am - 01:00pm
    Wednesday Vigil by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Wednesday 19 September 2018 11:00am - 01:00pm
    Wednesday Vigil by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Wednesday 26 September 2018 11:00am - 01:00pm
    Wednesday Vigil by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
October 2018
  • Wednesday 03 October 2018 11:00am - 01:00pm
    Wednesday Vigil by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT